Day 15

Your zodiac and if you think it fits your personality

http://horoscopes.mydaily.com/astrology/cancer/about/

I’m a Cancer and it absolutely fits me to a tee.  I’m very sensitive and take things the wrong way easily.  I very much value feeling secure and safe.  I’m a worrier.  I’m very cautious, and rarely spontaneous.  I’m very emotional and nostalgic and imaginative.  So many things that are Cancer worthy.  The moodiness and irritable thing is true too.

Cancer Character Traits
Emotional
Loving
Intuitive
Imaginative
Shrewd
Cautious
Protective
Sympathetic
Changeable
Moody
Touchy
Clinging
Unable to let go

 

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

